La Photographe

Née en Pologne, élevée au Canada, Dagmara grandi dans un contexte diversifié entre la culture polonaise, québécoise, anglo-saxonne et ce dans un cadre de vie d'immigrée. Ceci lui a ouvert d’autres points de vues à l’égard de la tradition, des langues et des valeurs familiales.

Formée au départ en sciences politiques et développement durable, elle s'intéresse à la photographie depuis l'adolescence. En 2011, elle suis une formation dans ce domaine à l'université Concordia, à Montréal et ensuite à l'Ecole Estienne à Paris en 2014.

Elle partage son temps entre des projets personnels, des commandes pour la communication, et la photographie de mariage documentaire. Elle s'intéresse aux thématiques liées à l'identité personnelle et culturelle, la migration, ainsi que des sujets d'impact environnemental.

+33 6 40 89 19 91
info@dagmarabojenko.com

Envoyer un message

fr_FR

The Photographer

Born in Poland and raised in Canada, Dagmara grew up in a diverse environment, somewhere between Polish, French Canadian, and Anglophone cultures, all within an immigrant household. This opened her up to a new perspective on tradition, language as well as family values.

Although initially having studied political science and environmental issues, she has been interested in photography since adolescence. In 2011, she completed a photography diploma at Concordia University in Montreal and then in Paris at Ecole Estienne in 2014.

She divides her time between personal documentary work, commissionned work and lifestyle photography. Her themes of interest include personal and cultural identity, family ties, migration, and environmental impact stories.

+33 6 40 89 19 91
info@dagmarabojenko.com

Send a message

en_US